Mrs Madhavi Murali

Vice President:
Mrs Prema Nadkarni

Mrs Seema Gupta
Mrs Maria Mariappan 

Mrs Devi Subramaniam 
Mrs Bharti Verma

Committee Members:
Mrs Meera Parekh 
Mrs Neha Doshi
Mrs Alpa Bhatt
Mrs Meenu Singh
Mrs Smita Pathak
Mrs Joshna Yeshwant 
Mrs Shalini Agrawal 
Mrs Rekha Jain

Ladies Wing is an integral part of the management committee of Bharat Club which promotes the rich heritage and culture of India through various cultural events and functions, in this beautiful and friendly country of Malaysia.

Ladies wing holds various programme each year, including cookery demonstrations, talks on health and well being, Holi celebration, visit to exhibitions & museums, sports activities etc, and meticulously organize the cultural programs during club’s annual functions like Diwali, Holi & New year celebrations. Driven by a few enthusiastic ladies, the ladies wing ensures maximum participation by the members and their families. They also drive the social services and humanitarian assistance agenda of the club through various charitable activities.